Ons team

Naam Functie E-mail
Angelique Süoss Mentor STG2 asuoss@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Anja van Dun Logopedist avdun@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Anne de Jong Mentor STG1 adjong@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Bianca Martens Vakdocent EH bmartens@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Caroline Mutsaers Receptionist cmutsaers@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Cathrien Landwehr Mentor STG1 clandwehr@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Colinda Boemaars Orthopedagoog cboemaars@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Davey Penders Werkbegeleider ATC dpenders@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Dominique Sluijter Docent NT2 dsluijter@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Eric Verbunt Schoolmaatschappelijk werker everbunt@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Evie van de Mortel Mentor BG3 evdmortel@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Femke Schats Vakdocent Gym/
Mentor STG1
fschats@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Francis Quaden Mentor BG2 fquaden@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Frank Hoedjes Mentor STG2 fhoedjes@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Harrie Backx Directeur hbackx@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Hein Wagener Adjunct- directeur hwagener@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Jacqueline Kloeg Stagecoördinator Int.stage jkloeg@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Jeanne Knevel Administratie jknevel@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Jens Reijnen Mentor BG1 jreijnen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
John van Gils Conciërge jvgils@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Joost van Abeelen Mentor BG2 jvabeelen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Karin van Loon Mentor BG2 kvloon@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Lian de Brouwer Mentor BG3 ldbrouwer@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Lieke van Agt Mentor BG1 lvagt@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Lisanne van de Leur Mentor BG1 lvdleur@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Maartje van Dongen Vakdocent ZSW mvdongen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Marc Houwen ICT coördinator mhouwen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Marijn Simons Mentor BG1 msimons@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Marleen van Heist Vakdocent Groen mvheist@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Mart van Laerhoven Vrijwilliger mvlaerhoven@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Mathieu Spooren Vakdocent MCI mspooren@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Meis Engel Adjunct- directeur mengel@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Michael van Spijk Vakdocent BWO mvspijk@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Monique van Stappershoef Administratie mvstappershoef@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Namira Tebbaa Mentor BG2 ntebbaa@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Noëlle de Block Mentor STG1 ndblock@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Noortje van Loon Zorgcoördinator nvloon@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Pascalle Dorren Vakdocent CT pdorren@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Patricia van Asten Onderwijsassistent pvasten@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Paul Lenferink Docent MCI plenferink@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Peerke van Maasakker Vakdocent Gym pvmaasakker@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Peter van der Vliet Vakdocent CT pvdvliet@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Renée Lennartz Mentor BG3 rlennartz@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Savitri Bihari Conciërge sbihari@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Soner Günes Mentor BG3 sgunes@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Steven Requena Mentor BG1 srequena@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Yasmina el Ballouti Mentor BG2 yelballouti@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Wietse Kant Mentor BG2 wkant@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Willy Pennings Mentor STG2 wpennings@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Stagiaires  
Nida Tuncal Lerarenopleiding Gezondheidszorg en welzijn