Ons team

Naam Functie E-mail
Angelique Süoss Mentor STG2 asuoss@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Anne de Jong Mentor STG1 adjong@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Bianca Martens Vakdocent EH bmartens@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Cathrien Landwehr Mentor STG1 clandwehr@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Cindy van den Aker Mentor BG2 cvdaker@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Colinda Boemaars Orthopedagoog cboemaars@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Corné Janssen Vakdocent CT cjanssen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Davey Penders Werkbegeleider ATC dpenders@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Dominique Sluijter Docent NT2 dsluijter@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Femke Schats Mentor STG1 fschats@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Femke Schrijver Mentor fschrijver@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Francis Quaden Mentor fquaden@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Frank Hoedjes Mentor STG2 fhoedjes@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Inge de Laat Mentor BG3 idlaat@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Imke Ketelaars Orthopedagoog (interim) iketelaars@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Jacqueline Kloeg Stagecoördinator Int.stage jkloeg@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Jeanne Knevel Administratie jknevel@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Jens Reijnen Mentor BG2 jreijnen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Joost van Abeelen Mentor STG1 jvabeelen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Joost van Ostaden Administratie jvostaden@prakijkcollegetilburg.nl
Jos Dal Conciërge jdal@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Karin van Loon Mentor BG2 kvloon@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Katja Diederen Vakdocent ZSW kdiederen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Laura van Bruggen Mentor BG1 lvbruggen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Leonie van de Kant Adjunct- directeur (interim) lvdkant@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Lian de Brouwer Mentor BG3 ldbrouwer@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Lisanne van de Leur Mentor BG1 lvdleur@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Luan Brouwers Schoolmaatschappelijk werker lbrouwers@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Maartje van Dongen Vakdocent ZSW mvdongen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Marc Houwen ICT coördinator / Netwerk systeembeheer mhouwen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Marijn Simons Mentor BG1 msimons@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Marleen van Heist Vakdocent BG mvheist@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Mart van Laerhoven Vrijwilliger mvlaerhoven@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Mathieu Spooren Vakdocent MB mspooren@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Michael van Spijk Vakdocent BWI mvspijk@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Monique Lelieveld Mentor BG1 mlelieveld@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Monique van Stappershoef Administratie mvstappershoef@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Nanneke Tuerlings Directeur ntuerlings@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Namira Tebbaa Mentor BG2 ntebbaa@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Noortje van Loon Zorgcoördinator nvloon@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Patricia van Asten Onderwijsassistent pvasten@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Paul Lenferink Vakdocent BWI plenferink@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Peerke van Maasakker Vakdocent L.O. pvmaasakker@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Peter van der Vliet Vakdocent CT pvdvliet@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Renske Spijkers Werkbegeleider ATC rspijkers@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Roosmarie van Kaauwen Docent NT2 rvkaauwen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Sander van Gool Mentor svgool@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Savitri Bihari Conciërge sbihari@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Soner Günes Mentor BG3 sgunes@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Steven Requena Mentor BG1 srequena@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Tjeerd kooiman Vakdocent L.O. tkooiman@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Yasmina el Ballouti Mentor BG3 yelballouti@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Willy Pennings Mentor STG2 wpennings@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Stagiaires  
Hafsa El Mrabet Lerarenopleiding Omgangskunde
Melissa Daanen Lerarenopleiding Techniek
Riyon Henrik ROC Sport en Bewegen
Selvi Güven Lerarenopleiding Omgangskunde