Ons team

Agnes Castillo Facilitair acastillo@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Angelique Süoss Docent asuoss@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Anne Bertens Docent adjong@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Bianca Martens Docent bmartens@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Cathrien Stoffels Docent clandwehr@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Cindy van den Aker Docent cvdaker@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Colinda Boemaars Orthopedagoog cboemaars@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Corné Janssen Docent cjanssen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Daphne van Zijl Docent dvzijl@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Dominique Sluijter Docent dsluijter@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Femke Schrijver Leerwerkmeester fschrijver@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Femke Wagener Docent fschats@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Francis Quaden Docent fquaden@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Inge de Laat Docent idlaat@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Jeanne Knevel Administratie jknevel@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Jelle Siemerink Directie jsiemerink@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Jens Reijnen Docent jreijnen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
John Bruurmijn Docent jbruurmijn@biezonderwijs.com 
Joost van Ostaden Administratie jvostaden@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Jos Dal Congiërge jdal@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Karin Martens Docent kvloon@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Kees Arends Docent karends@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Laura Boudesteijn Docent lboudesteijn@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Lian de Brouwer Docent ldbrouwer@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Lisanne van de Leur Docent lvdleur@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Luan Brouwers Schoolmaatschappelijk werk lbrouwers@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Maartje van Dongen Docent mvdongen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Marc Houwen Netwerk en systeembeheer mhouwen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Marijn Simons Docent msimons@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Marleen van Heist Docent mvheist@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Mart van Laerhoven Vrijwilliger mvlaerhoven@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Mathieu Spooren Leerwerkmeester mspooren@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Michael van Spijk Vakdocent mvspijk@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Michel van Heeswijk Docent mvheeswijk@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Mireille Cuijpers Docent mcuijpers@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Monique Lelieveld Docent mlelieveld@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Monique van Stappershoef Administratie mvstappershoef@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Namira Tebbaa Docent ntebbaa@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Nanneke Tuerlings Directie ntuerlings@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Noortje van Loon Zorgcoördinator nvloon@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Patricia van Asten Docent ondersteuning pvasten@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Paul Lenferink Docent plenferink@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Paula van Lieshout Docent pvlieshout@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl
Peerke van Maasakker Vakdocent pvmaasakker@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Peter van der Vliet Vakdocent pvdvliet@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Ralph Sebregts Directie rsebregts@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Renske Spijkers Docent rspijkers@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Rieneke Evers-Vinken Docent rienekevinken@biezonderwijs.com 
Roosmarie van Kaauwen Docent rvkaauwen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Sander van Gool Docent svgool@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Soner Günes Docent sgunes@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Steven Requena Docent srequena@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Tjeerd Kooiman Docent tkooiman@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Willy Pennings Docent wpennings@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl 
Yasmina El Ballouti Docent yelballouti@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl