Ons team

Cindy van den Aker Docent cindyvandenaker@biezonderwijs.nl
Kees Arends Docent keesarends@biezonderwijs.nl
Patricia van Asten Docent patriciavanasten@biezonderwijs.nl
Yasmina El Ballouti Docent yasminaelballouti@biezonderwijs.nl
Anne Bertens Docent annebertens@biezonderwijs.nl
Colinda Boemaars Orthopedagoog colindaboemaars@biezonderwijs.nl
Laura Boudesteijn Docent lauraboudesteijn@biezonderwijs.nl
Lian de Brouwer Docent liandebrouwer@biezonderwijs.nl
Luan Brouwers Schoolmaatschappelijk werk luanbrouwers@biezonderwijs.nl
John Bruurmijn Docent johnbruurmijn@biezonderwijs.com
Agnes Castillo Facilitair agnescastillo@biezonderwijs.nl
Mireille Cuijpers Docent mireillecuijpers@biezonderwijs.nl
Jos Dal Congiërge josdal@biezonderwijs.nl
Maartje van Dongen Docent maartjevandongen@biezonderwijs.nl
Sander van Gool Docent sandervangool@biezonderwijs.nl
Soner Günes Docent sonergunes@biezonderwijs.nl
Michel van Heeswijk Docent michelvanheeswijk@biezonderwijs.nl
Marleen van Heist Docent marleenvanheist@biezonderwijs.nl
Marc Houwen Netwerk en systeembeheer marchouwen@biezonderwijs.nl
Corné Janssen Docent cornejanssen@biezonderwijs.nl
Roosmarie van Kaauwen Docent roosmarievankaauwen@biezonderwijs.nl
Tjeerd Kooiman Docent tjeerdkooiman@biezonderwijs.nl
Inge de Laat Docent ingedelaat@biezonderwijs.nl
Mart van Laerhoven Vrijwilliger martvanlaerhoven@biezonderwijs.nl
Monique Lelieveld Docent moniquelelieveld@biezonderwijs.nl
Paul Lenferink Docent paullenferink@biezonderwijs.nl
Lisanne van de Leur Docent lisannevandeleur@biezonderwijs.nl
Paula van Lieshout Docent paulavanlieshout@biezonderwijs.nl
Noortje van Loon Zorgcoördinator noortjevanloon@biezonderwijs.nl
Peerke van Maasakker Docent peerkevanmaasakker@biezonderwijs.nl
Karin Martens Docent karinmartens@biezonderwijs.nl
Bianca Martens Docent biancamartens@biezonderwijs.nl
Joost van Ostaden Administratie joostvanostaden@biezonderwijs.nl
Willy Pennings Docent willypennings@biezonderwijs.nl
Francis Quaden Docent francisquaden@biezonderwijs.nl
Jens Reijnen Docent jensreijnen@biezonderwijs.nl
Steven Requena Docent stevenrequena@biezonderwijs.nl
Bart Schoonus Docent bartschoonus@biezonderwijs.nl
Femke Schrijver Leerwerkmeester femkeschrijver@biezonderwijs.nl
Ralph Sebregts Directie ralphsebregts@biezonderwijs.nl
Jelle Siemerink Directie jellesiemerink@biezonderwijs.nl
Marijn Simons Docent marijnsimons@biezonderwijs.nl
Dominique Sluijter Docent dominiquesluijter@biezonderwijs.nl
Michael van Spijk Docent michaelvanspijk@biezonderwijs.nl
Renske Spijkers Docent renskespijkers@biezonderwijs.nl
Mathieu Spooren Docent mathieuspooren@biezonderwijs.nl
Monique van Stappershoef Administratie moniquevanstappershoef@biezonderwijs.nl
Cathrien Stoffels Docent cathrienstoffels@biezonderwijs.nl
Angelique Süoss Docent angeliquesuoss@biezonderwijs.nl
Namira Tebbaa Docent namiratebbaa@biezonderwijs.nl
Nanneke Tuerlings Directie nanneketuerlings@biezonderwijs.nl
Peter van der Vliet Vakdocent petervandervliet@biezonderwijs.nl
Femke Wagener Docent femkewagener@biezonderwijs.nl
Liesbeth Westendorp Administratie liesbethwestendorp@biezonderwijs.nl
Daphne van Zijl Docent daphnevanzijl@biezonderwijs.nl