Ons team

Naam Functie E-mail  
Angelique Süoss Docent asuoss@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Anja van Dun Logopedist avdun@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Anne de Jong Docent adjong@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Bianca Martens Vakdocent EH bmartens@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Caroline Mutsaers Receptionist cmutsaers@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Cathrien Landwehr Docent clandwehr@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Colinda Boemaars Orthopedagoog cboemaars@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Davey Penders Docent ATC dpenders@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Dominique Sluijter Docent dsluijter@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Eric Verbunt Schoolmaatschappelijk werker everbunt@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Evie van de Mortel Docent evdmortel@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Femke Schats Vakdocent Gym/ Docent fschats@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Francis Quaden Docent fquaden@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Frank Hoedjes Docent fhoedjes@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Harrie Backx Directeur hbackx@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Hein Wagener Adjunct- directeur hwagener@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Jacqueline Kloeg Stagecoördinator Int.stage jkloeg@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Jeanne Knevel Administratie jknevel@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Jens Reijnen Docent jreijnen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
John van Gils Conciërge jvgils@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Joost van Abeelen Docent jvabeelen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Karin van Loon Docent kvloon@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Lian de Brouwer Docent ldbrouwer@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Lieke van Agt Docent lvagt@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Lisanne van de Leur Docent lvdleur@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Maartje van Dongen Vakdocent ZSW mvdongen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Marc Houwen ICT coördinator mhouwen@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Marijn Simons Docent msimons@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Marleen van Heist Vakdocent Groen mvheist@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Mart van Laerhoven Vrijwilliger mvlaerhoven@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Mathieu Spooren Vakdocent MCI mspooren@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Meis Engel Adjunct- directeur mengel@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Michael van Spijk Vakdocent BWO mvspijk@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Monique van Stappershoef Administratie mvstappershoef@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Namira Tebbaa Docent ntebbaa@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Noëlle de Block Docent ndblock@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Noortje van Loon Zorgcoördinator nvloon@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Pascalle Dorren Vakdocent CT pdorren@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Patricia van Asten Onderwijsassistent pvasten@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Paul Lenferink Docent MCI plenferink@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Peerke van Maasakker Vakdocent Gym pvmaasakker@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Peter van der Vliet Vakdocent CT pvdvliet@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Renée Lennartz Docent rlennartz@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Savitri Bihari Conciërge sbihari@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Soner Günes Docent sgunes@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Steven Requena Docent srequena@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Wietse Kant Docent wkant@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
Willy Pennings Docent wpennings@praktijkcollegetilburg.nl  
       
Stagiaires  
Nida Tuncal Lerarenopleiding Gezondheidszorg en welzijn
Yasmina el Ballouti Lerarenopleiding Omgangskunde